Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ryan Kill

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ryan Kill

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (156 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Trevor Bakken

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The crew at Ryan Kill - State Farm has been the absolute best to work with. I sat down with Cory H and he was great at listening to my requests and making the accommodations to fit what I was looking for. I can truly say you will not be disappointed with this agency. I have really appreciated all the hard work they’ve done to make me feel like a priority and not a number. Thanks for all you do!"

Carole Galster

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received personal one on one service from Cody Johnson; he was very invested in my personal needs and being fully covered but also maintaining my budget monthly budget. I now have more covered at lest cost. :)"

Manish Nanjundaswamy

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was really great talking to jennifer!!! She was very informative👍🏻"

Brett Elsner

October 17, 2022

1  out of  5
"Ask them to make a simple change to my policies - explaining it very clearly. Someone managed to mess up it up. Staff does not seem consist of the brightest people that I have ever worked with."

Justin Forbush

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Initial office greeting was very friendly, Andrew is the Insurance Agent I worked with and he was very knowledgeable on meeting my needs and focused on building a relationship with me instead of just trying to sell me insurance."

Vanessa Sams

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh is very thorough and pleasant as well. Professionalism and knowledge is top notch!"

Barbara Blanchard

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service Cody could answer all of my insurance questions"

Max Tennihill

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience. Was easy to understand and did not feel like talking to a salesman."

Lodar Escobillo

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cody Johnson was very helpful in translating my auto insurance coverage and needs. Way to go!👏🏻"

Kari Haaversen

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience! They took their time making sure I understood every step of the process which I appreciate since I'm new to purchasing insurance plans."

InnaThing

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Cody and he was very accomodating and gave me a lot of knowledge about how important getting the right insurance coverage is."

Rachel Fortner

August 23, 2022

1  out of  5
"They messed up in my policy. And now because someone didn't know how to do their job I am going to suffer for it. Will never do business with them again. Was with them for so many years thinking they cared and knew what they were doing but nope. Just lies to get money."

Mark Meuleners

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"My property was damaged by a car and I could not locate the driver's insurance company. One call to Ryan and it wasn't my problem anymore. Ryan and his team worked diligently, and tracked it down so the claim would not have to go against my policy. I couldn't ask for better service!!"

Eric Omeara

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm writing an updated review. I was almost killed in a motorcycle crash on July 19th, 2022. Ryan has personally called me and it sounds like he is really fighting for me. I'll update this post when all is said and done."
Profile photo of Luminaa Band

Luminaa Band

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with my claim and also new protection of my important assets. You can trust Ryan will work in your interest and also be very helpful."

Sandy Langlie

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cody is very thorough helping to understand insurance"

Lukas Maughan

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have always been helpful and affordable. I haven't had any issues and will keep coming back for other insurance needs as I need them."

Rachel Metzger

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh was amazing to work with. He made insurance easy to understand, and showed the gaps in my existing coverage without making me feel bad for not understanding the coverage I had. Josh helped me to walk out of the office with the peace of mind that if anything were to happen, State Farm has me covered."

Suad Hussein

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Ryan Kill Agency. They're very professional & knowledgeable in going through the policies. I would like to take this opportunity to thank Jeremy for his assistance in helping us navigate & understand everything & answering all of our questions. will definitely refer anyone looking for insurance & financial product."

Scott Ellenberger

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the new office space! Andrew was great and very helpful when talking about coverages and finances. He clearly knows his stuff and I look forward to working with him."

Jordan Hopp

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"My parents have had state farm ins for our vehicles for as long as I can remember, and Jeremy Campbell with Ryan Kills group is absolutely phenomenal and the perfect definition of a great agent! He has always communicated any changes made to my account and has been diligent about making sure I understand my plan. My ins has always stayed on the cheaper side with state farm which is another huge plus. Highly recommend purely for the family feel and comfortability I have knowing how confident each agent is about providing the best possible service to me and my family."

Jody Silbernick

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Can not say how grateful I am to how our entire claim was processed!!!! Ryan and his staff were easy to work with and very helpful. And when the company we hired damaged our house, Ryan was our first call. He took care of everything. Thank you State Farm"

Kevin Olson

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Overall Great Experience, Explains things with ease to understand. Recommend them to anyone. Jennifer rocks!!!"

Jay Taylor

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company. Completely recommended"

jen younggren

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cody was very thourough in explaining any questions I had in a way that was easy for me to understand."